Some live, in surprising venues, some on-line to invited audiences, some streamed for everyone.Different timings for different time zones.  We’ve thought of everything and everyone.

Check back here for the schedule, or email me on morri@omeodance.com and I will put you on the Take 5 Bulletin to receive regular updates via email.

As a celebration of 40 years of Improvising

Andrew Morrish   

will perform every week for a year…

Take Five,

or More

Co-produced by Orbost Studio for Dance Research

and Dancehouse, Melbourne

Coming Up

Take 5 or More (9)

DATE TBA

AU

AEDT 8.00pm (NSW, Vic)      AEST 7.00pm (Qld) 

EU

UTC 09.00 (UK)

CET 10.00 France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Norway

EET 11.00 Finland, Estonia

Take 5 or More (10)

Take 5 or More (11)

Tues Feb 1

AU

AEDT 8.00pm (NSW, Vic)      AEST 7.00pm (Qld) 

EU

UTC 09.00 (UK)

CET 10.00 France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Norway

EET 11.00 Finland, Estonia

DATE TBA

AU

AEDT 8.00pm (NSW, Vic)      AEST 7.00pm (Qld) 

EU

UTC 09.00 (UK)

CET 10.00 France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Norway

EET 11.00 Finland, Estonia